RSS

Verloskunde 2

29 Jan

 Die Verloskundige - Dr Fowler

Hier is die vrou wat Anja in die wereld gebring het! Haar naam is Dr Liza Fowler – Genikoloog/Verloskundige. As jy ‘n vrou is en jou is nog op soek na ‘n goeie genikoloog – stop jou soek en gaan kuier by die wonderlike mens. Van die eerste dag se ondersoek tot die dag wat die foto geneem is (6 weke na die geboorte) was haar menswees en professionele mediese diens van die hoogste standaard.

As jy haar kontakbesonderhede soek – vra maar net en ek gee

Dankie Liza Fowler – jy is ‘n bobaas dokter en mens!!!!

 
5 Kommentaar

Posted by op Januarie 29, 2007 in Uncategorized

 

5 responses to “Verloskunde 2

  1. Lara

    September 26, 2007 at 2:08 nm

    I completely agree – Dr Fowler is amazingly professional, insightful, and caring. I trust her with my life.

    Congratulations on the birth of your daughter!

     
  2. jakie

    Oktober 1, 2007 at 8:44 nm

    Many thanks – and the life of out little ones for that matter!

     
  3. Anthea

    Mei 21, 2010 at 11:35 vm

    Indeed she is! What a Godsend she was to me! I couldnt have a asked for a better gynae. Dr Fowler is an amazing and very special person. Always so gentle and soft spoken, from the moment i stepped into her office right up to the time when i was in agony with pain(at giving birth). What a loss when i heard she’s leaving. She will be sorely missed by myself and every1 else that ive referred to her. God bless this very special lady… Dr Fowler.

     
  4. jakie

    Junie 7, 2010 at 10:28 vm

    Amen to that – thanks for your comment!

     
    • Brigette Carelse

      November 1, 2010 at 7:30 nm

      I fully agree what everyone else said about Liza. The first time i ever went to a gynae was a few years ago, pregnant with my daughter. I was so nervous, she made me relax. She is such a stunning gynae, I referred alot of other ladies to her. What a warm, compassionate doctor. Her service is of such a high standard. I had complications at the 8th month,she was so gentle, i did not even worry or panic. I fell pregnant the beginning of the year with my 2nd baby. When I phoned her rooms, I was so dissapointed to hear that she imigrated. My cousin and I wanted to cry as she was really our favourite dr. I had to go hunting for another gynae, could not find a female gynae like her. So this time around i went to a male gynae.

       

Lewer kommentaar

 
