RSS

My Bike Buddy

13 Mar

bike buddy

My biker buddy by my side
Always ready for the ride
How I miss you when it rains
Or when sunlight start to fade

Thanks, my buddy, for being there
When the road stretch far ahead
Always calm and cool you stay
Looking ahead all the way

My biker buddy, on the ground
Never a word or even a sound
But you stick by me, because you can
Making jealous even ol’ Peter Pan!

Thanks my buddy, my sunlight brother
thanks for the company, when there’s no other
And even if by no free will
You’re always there to share the thrill.

 
1 Kommentaar

Posted by op Maart 13, 2013 in Gedigte

 

Etikette: , , , ,

One response to “My Bike Buddy

  1. dawid heyneke

    April 17, 2013 at 9:58 vm

    Die mense moet gehelp word, nie weggewys word by die voordeur nie. Miskien is meeste mense se Skrifkennis te eina om in sulke situasies van hulp te wees

     

Lewer kommentaar

 
